Modern Flows Vol. 2 Cover.jpg


Available Now on Black Unlimited Music Group

Track Listing: Modern Flows Intro (feat. Brandon Alexander Williams); Twin Flame; Ego vs. Spirit; The Watcher; It Takes a Village (feat. Brandon Alexander Williams); Prayer for the People (feat. M’reld Green); Moments of Flow; Smoke Break; Kiss and Tell (feat. Braxton Cook & Rachel Robinson); It’s All Beautiful; As I Am; Herstory (feat. M’reld Green); Stellar; Law of Vibrations; Legend’s Outro III (feat. King Legend); 

Personnel: Marquis Hill - Trumpet; Josh Johnson - Alto Saxophone; Joel Ross - Vibraphone, Junius Paul - Bass, and Jonathan Pinson - Drums; Special Guests: M’Reld Green, King Legend, Braxton Cook, and Rachel Robinson.

Released: November 2018